5 comments on “Peter ‘Kodick’ Gravelle. You cant arrest me, I’m a rock star

  1. Damn, John. You might regret this. A blog can take over your life. I enjoyed this first glimpse into your world. You’ve got one follower for sure.

  2. Good stuff! Impatiently waiting for more. I’ve been wondering about starting a new blog, things and thoughts have changed round here…That blog isn’t me anymore.
    Anyway good luck have fun watching the stats count going up and up.

  3. PEEETTAAAH It ‘s Me Nick from Tokyo & London In 89′ 90′ 91’ I know “you can’t put your arms around a memory” but what a good times we had.Please Peter send me a message….

Remember! The Internet has a very very long memory

